author C.C.Cole's blog

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Welcome to the Gastar Series

Hi, I'm C.C.Cole, author of the 4-part Gastar series.  The first book, "Act of Redemption" published in 2009 will be followed by the second book, "Children of Discord."  The dark fantasy series follows the teen assassin Shevata on a journey to revive the apocalyptic city of Gastar and to reclaim her soul.
These novellas are nearly constant action/adventure/horror most appropriate for older teens and adults.

Website:  www.gastarseries.com
Twitter:  Gastarbooks

No comments:

Post a Comment